USA

 Arizona / New Mexico

Underfoot

Gary Lester
7850 E. Evans Road #101
Scottsdale AZ85260
Tel 480-222-1120
gary@underfotaz.com


Colorado / Wyoming / Montana / Nebraska

Teller Marketing Inc

Mike and Donna Hauck
1025 Sun Valley Drive
Woodland Park
Colorado
CO80863
Phone +1-719 338 1186
E mail djhwp@msn.com


Florida

Singer Carpet Corporation

Mark Singer
7021 Woodbridge Circle
Boca Raton
Florida FL33434
Mobile 914-588-8000
mark@singercarpet.com

 


Georgia / Illinois / Michigan

Henry Kennedy

Eric and Mary Scharff
p. 770.710.2320

f. 877.634.0619
eric@henrykennedy.com
www.henrykennedy.com


Indiana / Missouri / Wisconsin / Ohio / Minnesota / Iowa

Underlay International

Martin Mildren

p. 630.453.0395

carpetcushionpro@yahoo.com

 


Massachusetts / Maine / New Hampshire / Vermont / Rhode Island

Coverture LLC

Rich and Judy Schaeffer

47 Canterbury Lane

Wilton CT06897

Tel: 203-834-0154

rich@coverturellc.com

203-856-4774

judy@coverturellc.com

203-858-9392

 

New York / Manhattan / Westchester

Singer Carpet Corporation

Mark Singer
Mobile +1-914-588-8000
mark@singercarpet.com

Long Island

Sherry Silver Sales

Sherry Silver
145 Country Club Drive,Commack NY 11725
Mobile 516-909-5560
Home 631-253-0112
RUGALA79@aol.com

Connecticut / New Jersey

Coverture LLC

Richard and Judy Schaefer
47 Canterbury Lane
Wilton
CT06897
Mobile +1-203-858-9392
Phone +1-203-834-0154
Fax +1-203-834-0229
rich@coverturellc.com


Northern California

AML Ltd

Kelley Laekas
85 Liberty Ship Way, Suite 112
Sausalito CA 94965
U.S.A.
Mobile +1 415 342 8438
kelley@amllimited.com


Washington

Flooring Associates Inc

Scott Razor
PO Box 456
Bellevue
WA 98009
scott@floorainc.com


Southern California / Nevada

Blue Chip Trading

Michael Brannies

16681 Meadoview Drive
Yorba Linda
CA92886
Mobile +1-310-869-8620
Phone +1-714-533-3023
Fax +1-714-635-0278
michaelbrannies@att.net


Texas / Oklahoma

Couture Carpets International Inc

Larry Huddleston
1111 Mobley Road
Cedar Hill
Texas
TX75104
Mobile +1-972-740-7230
Phone +1-972-299-5333
Fax +1-972-293-0212
huddle@att.net


Washington DC / Maryland / Delaware / Virginia

Joe Max

Joe Max
14085 Burnley Glen Court
Haymarket VA20169

USA
Cell   561-436-0055

joe_max@verizon.net



Oregon

Flooring Associates Inc

Rob Scherzer
11633 SW 31st Ct
Portland
Oregon OR97219
Mobile +1-503-464-6007
Fax +1-503-296-2702
rob@floorainc.com


Hawaiian Islands

D. Jones & Associates

Dana Jones
87-126 Helelua Street, #d 302
Waianae
Hawaii 96792
Mobile +1-808-668-9074
Phone +1-808-668-9074
Fax +1-808-393-5043
woolwahine@gmail.com

Other US Territories

Ascend Ltd

John Grainger
34 Bannister Place, Fendalton, Christchurch 8053
New Zealand
Mobile 021-348-306

info@ascend-rugs.com